I'm often asked this question and the answer is NO !
If you renew your membership early any remaining time will be automatically added on to the membership renewal,
but if you renew late....the membership will start again from the date of renewal so again no time will
Its also possible to upgrade by POST
sending us a CHEQUE or POSTAL ORDER
If you need further help please contact support